I started writing a HP fic I have been playing with for years some time ago. I stopped because it was a bit too weird. It involved multiverse hopping and was generally weird and kinda wtf and I stopped writing it thinking no one would read it.

So thank you JKR.

Thank you for reminding me that whatever bizarre tripped-out story I could think up still sounds better than what you put out for shits and giggles.

I guess I’m back to writing a story where Lily Ean from another world asked harry to help you Tom Riddle from another world and a whole bunch of aurors (most of which are dead and some of which are Death Eaters in the HP world) to kill Voldemort. 

Leave a Reply

