alienfirst:

SO LET ME EXPLAIN THIS ONE. The last giveaway I held (end of last year I think?) themcnobody got the first prize of a color commission and requested “Hermann being beautiful in some way.” I sat on it and sat on it, and then I became aware recently of 2t9. Now, I will do a Newt for that, but given that I was kind of looking to do something flapper inspired, I decided to try and kill two birds with one stone.

‘Course, this probably wasn’t what themcnobody had in mind, so I actually do have something else planned too. XD

This was fun! I like browns and blues together. Though it did make me realize how out of practice I am in some areas of anatomy and fabric manipulation.

Leave a Reply

