copperbadge:

theactualcluegirl:

emmagrant01:

moonblossom:

kmaryarty:

persian-slipper:

camwyn:

perspicaciousembroiderist:

voodoo-tiki:

Oh great, I’m an MNU bureaucrat. Or a prawn.

I’m the village witch! I get to fly around on a broom and have a smart-alek black cat for my best friend!

I’m a small-town frontier sheriff. In a town populated mostly by lizards, rodents, and other various desert creatures.

I’m Captain America.

Well, shit.

A young peasant maid working in the house of painter, to become his talented assistant and the model for one of his most famous works.

A mutant.

I’m five plucky talking golden retriever puppies, then.

Oh fuck… the last movie I watched was Snowpiercer. So I guess I have to be the one to nut the naked Emperor, get my friends killed, destroy the world as we know it, and die for the cause now. Um… you’re welcome?
(@copperbadge, I blame you.) (Again.) (Still)

HAHAHAHAHA do documentaries count, because if so I’m John motherFucking Kennedy. (It was a very biased documentary.)

If documentaries count, then I’m a random soldier who died in the last day of WW1

Leave a Reply

