kellerprocess:

pipsters1:

Well that’s pretty much everyone on earth

I try not to judge others harshly (I didn’t say I was successful, mind you), but I really despise this kind of Bully Christianity. Instead of a loving friend and brother, it turns Jesus into a monster who is basically saying, “Follow me or ELSE” when what he said was “Follow me, and I will give you rest.”

The first is a surefire way to have people not follow you, or follow you out of fear while hating you secretly. Which is, like, the exact opposite of the kind of God Jesus told everyone about in the gospels. 

I got 12/20, how about you guys?

I wasn’t sure what ‘sorceror-druggies’were, but it sounds like something I might do.

Leave a Reply

