pilgrimkitty:

flatbear:

nanashijones:

darkfirewolfe:

smallglassworlds:

zombieabigail:

the-fake-commander-shepard:

suddenlycomics:

dextronoms:

bitches-im-balin:

bigbigtruck:

krudman:

I love this

“you come here often?”
“DWARVEN CRAAAFTS”

“hey baby did it hurt when you fell from heaven-”

“FAVOR THE BOW, EH? I’M A SWORD MAN MYSELF”

“hey let me buy you a drin-”

“LET ME GUESS: SOMEONE STOLE YOUR SWEET ROLL?”

Not generic NPC but the ever classic, “I should go.” is handy.

Can it wait? I’m in the middle of some calibrations.

I used to be an adventurer like you, but then I took an arrow to the knee.

…I may or may not have used the “calibrations” line at Fractured.

I regret nothing.

“Hey baby…”

“Hey! Listen! Hey! LOOK!”

“Hey there, how you doing?”

“NO LOLLYGAGGING!”

ENCHANTMENTS.

Would you like to buy a potion?

GO FOR THE EYES, BOO

Leave a Reply

